This guide looks at what measures are in place that affect real estate.

It explains what government measures have been put in place, who is eligible for them, what the help entails, how long it is available for and what (if any) action is needed.

The guide covers the following countries: UK, Czech Republic, Italy, Slovakia, Poland, France, Germany, Spain, Belgium, Russia.